Latest Products http://www.bothrametal.com Latest Products 17-11-23 en-us http://www.bothrametal.com Aluminium Billets http://www.bothrametal.com/aluminium-billets.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Enlisted in the Midst of the Most Prominent Extruded Aluminium Billets Suppliers in India. Our Aluminium Billets are Supplied to Various Leading Industries that are Located in the Home Fronts as Well as in Foreign Countries. We Use Superior Quality Aluminium for the Manufacturing Process of Aluminium Extrusion Billets. Aluminium Channels http://www.bothrametal.com/aluminium-channels.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing of the best quality aluminium channels has enabled us to list our names in the list of outstanding coated alumineum channels traders in India. The aluminium is fabricated using all the modern equipments and machineries available in our manufacturing unit. Aluminium Extrusions http://www.bothrametal.com/aluminium-extrusions.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Company’s Name is Enlisted in the Midst of Eminent Stock Aluminum Extrusion Traders in India. the Aluminium Used in the Manufacturing Process is of High Quality. the Aluminium Extrusions Made Out of Them are Highly Durable as Well as Resistant to the Most Odd Conditions. Aluminium Profile http://www.bothrametal.com/aluminium-profile.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the responsive and responsible Suppliers of a wide range of Aluminium Profile. Owing to their strong mechanical properties, the Aluminium Profile we offer is used in the construction industry and for various decoration purposes. Aluminium Alloy Ingot http://www.bothrametal.com/aluminium-alloy-ingot.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among trusted Aluminium Alloy Ingots’ Suppliers in India. Capitalizing on a rich industry experience, we present a comprehensive range of Aluminium Alloy Ingots reckoned for their structural stability, excellent finish and durability. Aluminium Ingot http://www.bothrametal.com/aluminium-ingot.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reputed Suppliers of a wide array of Aluminium Ingots. Created out of superior-grade raw materials, our Aluminium Ingots are used for varied industrial applications of the petroleum, oil, chemical and marine industries. Aluminium Section http://www.bothrametal.com/aluminium-section.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable Suppliers of Aluminium Sections. We make them available in varied specifications to cater to unique requirements of buyers. We procure them from trusted OEMs. Hence, we guarantee our Aluminium Sections are suitable for industrial applications.